Please reach out to one of the following individuals with any questions regarding the festival:

Jacob Kindwall
Kee Live Chairperson

Rich Hinkhouse
Musician Coordinator

Music Clinic

Dusty Wright
Band Director

Cherokee Middle School
206 East Indian St. Cherokee, Iowa 51012

Courtesy Car Coordinator

Ron Oman

General Information

Melinda Brown
Executive Director
Cherokee Chamber


Thank you to the Kee Live Music Festival Committee volunteers!

Jim Adamson

Tim Anderson

Jared Barkley

Rich Hinkhouse

Jacob Kindwall

Duane Mummert

Ron Oman

Travis Wiese

Beth Ankrum

Amanda Schreier

Dusty Wright